Yhteystiedot2018-10-23T14:51:51+00:00

Yhteystiedot

kontakt@studentkaren.fi
Telefon: 02 215 4650
Kåren, Hämeenkatu 22, 20500 Turku
Havtornen, Sisäsatama, 65100 Vaasa

Toimistot avoinna klo. 12-15 ma-pe Turussa ja klo. 12-13 ma-pe Vaasassa.

Henkilökunta

Pääsihteeri

Linda Lindholm
gs@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4652
050 521 7140

Opiskelija-asiamies

Petra Lindblad
petra@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4655

Tiedottaja

Matias Dahlbäck
info@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4656

Juhlavuoden koordinaattori

Kim Kronlund
100@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4653

Palveluasiantuntija (Turku)

Markus Heikkilä
kansli@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4650

Palveluasiantuntija (Vaasa)

havtornen@studentkaren.fi
06 324 7225

Hallitus

02 215 4651

Puheenjohtaja

Ina Laakso
so@studentkaren.fi
050 412 1499

Varapuheenjohtaja

Frida Sigfrids
vo@studentkaren.fi

Hallituksen jäsen

Helmi Andersson
helmi@studentkaren.fi

Hallituksen jäsen

Jutta Maunula
jutta@studentkaren.fi

Hallituksen jäsen

Jonathan Nyström
jonathan@studentkaren.fi

Hallituksen jäsen

Andreas Reipsar
andreas@studentkaren.fi

Hallituksen jäsen

Jacob Storbjörk
jacob@studentkaren.fi

Taloussektori

Toimitusjohtaja

Linda Lindholm
vd@studentkaren.fi
045 167 2426

Laskutusositteemme

Verkkolaskujen osalta:

OVT-koodi: 003701423814
Operaattori: OpusCapita Solutions Oy
Välittäjätunnus: E204503

Paperilaskujen osalta:

ÅBO AKADEMIS STUDENTKÅR
PB 59253
00021 LASKUTUS