Yhteystiedot 2018-01-09T11:50:39+00:00

Yhteystiedot

kontakt@studentkaren.fi
Telefon: 02 215 4650
Kåren, Hämeenkatu 22, 20500 Turku
Havtornen, Sisäsatama, 65100 Vaasa

Toimistot avoinna klo. 12-15 ma-pe Turussa ja ma-to Vaasassa.

Henkilökunta

Pääsihteeri

Helen Honkasaari
gs@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4652
050 521 7140

Koulutuspoliittinen asiantuntija

Petra Lindblad
he@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4655

Tiedottaja

Matias Dahlbäck
info@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4656

Toimistosihteeri (Turku)

Ken Snellman
kansli@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4650

Toimistosihteeri (Vaasa)

Jonna Lindqvist
havtornen@studentkaren.fi
06 324 7225

Hallitus

02 215 4651

Puheenjohtaja

Ina Laakso
so@studentkaren.fi
050 412 1499

Varapuheenjohtaja

Frida Sigfrids
vo@studentkaren.fi

Hallituksen jäsen

Helmi Andersson
helmi@studentkaren.fi

Hallituksen jäsen

Jutta Maunula
jutta@studentkaren.fi

Hallituksen jäsen

Jonathan Nyström
jonathan@studentkaren.fi

Hallituksen jäsen

Andreas Reipsar
andreas@studentkaren.fi

Hallituksen jäsen

Jacob Storbjörk
jacob@studentkaren.fi

Laskutusositteemme

Verkkolaskujen osalta:

OVT-koodi: 003701423814
Operaattori: OpusCapita Group Oy
Välittäjätunnus: 003710948874

Paperilaskujen osalta:

ÅBO AKADEMIS STUDENTKÅR
PB 59253
00021 LASKUTUS