Yhteystiedot2019-01-10T15:19:06+00:00

Yhteystiedot

kontakt@studentkaren.fi
Telefon: 02 215 4650
Kåren, Hämeenkatu 22, 20500 Turku
Havtornen, Sisäsatama, 65100 Vaasa

Toimistot avoinna klo. 12-15 ma-pe Turussa ja klo. 12-15 ma-ti, to-pe Vaasassa (ke suljettu).

Henkilökunta

Pääsihteeri

Matias Dahlbäck
gs@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4652
050 521 7140

Opiskelija-asiamies

Petra Lindblad
petra@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4655

Tiedottaja

info@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4656

Juhlavuoden koordinaattori

Kim Kronlund
100@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4653

Palveluasiantuntija (Turku)

Markus Heikkilä
kansli@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4650

Palveluasiantuntija (Vaasa)

Johanna Härus
havtornen@studentkaren.fi
06 324 7225

Hallitus

02 215 4651

Puheenjohtaja

Anna Oksanen
so@studentkaren.fi
050 412 1499

Varapuheenjohtaja

Patrick Schubert
vo@studentkaren.fi

Hallituksen jäsen

Oliver Back
oliver@studentkaren.fi

Hallituksen jäsen

Veera Julin
veera@studentkaren.fi

Hallituksen jäsen

Jannica Lindholm
jannica@studentkaren.fi

Hallituksen jäsen

Sara Nordell
sara@studentkaren.fi

Hallituksen jäsen

Ida Torsell
ida@studentkaren.fi

Taloussektori

Toimitusjohtaja

Susanna Häyry
vd@studentkaren.fi
045 167 2426

Laskutusositteemme

Verkkolaskujen osalta:

OVT-koodi: 003701423814
Operaattori: OpusCapita Solutions Oy
Välittäjätunnus: E204503

Paperilaskujen osalta:

ÅBO AKADEMIS STUDENTKÅR
PB 59253
00021 LASKUTUS