Contact information2018-12-10T08:25:37+00:00

Contact Information

How are we doing? Give feedback!

The Student Union Offices

Our offices are closed for the holidays, 17.12-6.1.

Åbo

Open noon – 3pm all weekdays
Kåren, Tavastgatan 22, 20500 Åbo
kansli@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4650

Vasa

Open noon – 1pm Monday – Friday
Havtornen, Inre Hamnen, 65100 Vasa
havtornen@studentkaren.fi
06 324 7225

Staff

The Secretary General

Linda Lindholm
gs@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4652

The Students Rights Expert

Petra Lindblad
petra@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4655

The Communications Officer

Matias Dahlbäck
info@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4656

Coordinator for the Centennial

Kim Kronlund
100@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4653

The Service Expert in Åbo

Markus Heikkilä
kansli@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4650

The Service Expert in Vasa

havtornen@studentkaren.fi
06 324 7225

The Executive Board

02 215 4651

Chairperson of the board

Ina Laakso
so@studentkaren.fi

Vice chairperson

Frida Sigfrids
vo@studentkaren.fi

Members of the Board

Helmi Andersson
helmi@studentkaren.fi

Jutta Maunula
jutta@studentkaren.fi

Jonathan Nyström
jonathan@studentkaren.fi

Andreas Reipsar
andras@studentkaren.fi

Jacob Storbjörk
jacob@studentkaren.fi