Contact Information

How are we doing? Give feedback!

The Student Union Offices

Åbo

Open noon – 3pm all weekdays

Kåren, Tavastgatan 22, 20500 Åbo
kansli@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4650

Vasa

Open noon – 3pm Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday. Closed Wednesday.

Havtornen, Inre Hamnen, 65100 Vasa
havtornen@studentkaren.fi
06 324 7225

Staff

The Secretary General

Jasmin Öberg
gs@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4652

The Students’ Rights Expert

Petra Lindblad
petra@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4655

The Communications Officer

info@studentkaren.fi

The Service Expert in Åbo

Markus Heikkilä
kansli@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4650

The Service Expert in Vasa

Johanna Härus
havtornen@studentkaren.fi
06 324 7225

The Executive Board

02 215 4651

Chairperson of the board

Matias Martelin
so@studentkaren.fi

Vice chairperson

Anders Mattsson
vo@studentkaren.fi

Members of the Board

Tobias Ahlbäck
tobias@studentkaren.fi

Miika Alhopuro
miika@studentkaren.fi

Amanda Björk
amanda@studentkaren.fi

Sara Hagman
sara@studentkaren.fi

Julia Kortelainen
julia@studentkaren.fi