Contact Information

How are we doing? Give feedback!

The Student Union Offices

Åbo

Closed for the summer 27.5-11.8.2019

Open noon – 3pm all weekdays

Kåren, Tavastgatan 22, 20500 Åbo
kansli@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4650

Vasa

Summer opening hours 27.5-11.8.2019
Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays open 9-12.
Closed on Mondays and Tuesdays.

Ordinary opening hours:
Open noon – 3pm Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday. Closed Wednesday.

Havtornen, Inre Hamnen, 65100 Vasa
havtornen@studentkaren.fi
06 324 7225

Staff

The Secretary General

Matias Dahlbäck
gs@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4652

The Students’ Rights Expert

Petra Lindblad
petra@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4655

The Communications Officer

Ronja Sandbacka
info@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4656

Coordinator for the Centennial

Kim Kronlund
100@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4653

The Service Expert in Åbo

Markus Heikkilä
kansli@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4650

The Service Expert in Vasa

Johanna Härus
havtornen@studentkaren.fi
06 324 7225

The Executive Board

02 215 4651

Chairperson of the board

Anna Oksanen
so@studentkaren.fi

Vice chairperson

Patrick Schubert
vo@studentkaren.fi

Members of the Board

Oliver Back
oliver@studentkaren.fi

Veera Julin
veera@studentkaren.fi

Jannica Lindholm
jannica@studentkaren.fi

Sara Nordell
sara@studentkaren.fi

Ida Torsell
ida@studentkaren.fi