Contact Information

How are we doing? Give feedback!

The Student Union Offices

Åbo

Open noon – 3pm all weekdays

Kåren, Tavastgatan 22, 20500 Åbo
kansli@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4650

Vasa

Open noon – 3pm Monday, Wednesday, Thursday. Closed Tuesday and Friday.

Havtornen, Inre Hamnen, 65100 Vasa
havtornen@studentkaren.fi
06 324 7225

Staff

The Secretary General

Jasmin Öberg
gs@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4652

The Students’ Rights Expert

Petra Lindblad
petra@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4655

The Communications Specialist

Mari Saloniemi
info@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4656

The Service Expert in Åbo

Markus Heikkilä
kansli@studentkaren.fi
02 215 4650

The Service Expert in Vasa

Amanda Ehn
havtornen@studentkaren.fi
06 324 7225

The Executive Board

Chairperson of the Board

Matias Martelin
so@studentkaren.fi
+358 50 401 3524

Vice chairperson

Anders Mattsson
vo@studentkaren.fi
Traditions in Turku (student associations, events, freshmen and tutoring organisation)

Members of the Board

Tobias Ahlbäck
tobias@studentkaren.fi
Educational Policy, Social Policy and International Affairs in Vaasa

Miika Alhopuro
miika@studentkaren.fi
Social Policy in Turku (national issues,health, equality and connections to the City of Turku)

Amanda Björk
amanda@studentkaren.fi
Student Traditions in Vaasa (student associations, events, freshmen and tutor organisation)

Sara Hagman
sara@studentkaren.fi
Educational Policy in Turku (national issues and student affairs)

Julia Kortelainen
julia@studentkaren.fi
International Affairs in Turku (communication and business collaboration)